Potevska - Djorleva - Concert for piano duo

Potevska, Emilija and Dzorleva, Tatjana (2009) Potevska - Djorleva - Concert for piano duo. [Performance]

Full text not available from this repository.


Concert program:

Dimitrije Buzarovski

"All that dance" op. 39 - suite for two pianos
4 Nocturnes op. 52b - (based on Macedonian folk themes)

Sections from the concerts in Serbia - Nis, Novi Sad and Sabac

Item Type: Performance
Subjects: Humanities > Art (arts, history of arts, performing arts, music)
Humanities > Other humanities
Divisions: Faculty of Music Art
Depositing User: Emilija Potevska
Date Deposited: 26 Nov 2012 13:52
Last Modified: 26 Nov 2012 13:56
URI: https://eprints.ugd.edu.mk/id/eprint/2126

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item