Potevska - Djorleva piano duo

Dzorleva, Tatjana and Potevska, Emilija (2009) Potevska - Djorleva piano duo. [Performance]

Full text not available from this repository. (Request a copy)
Official URL: http://youtu.be/aKpQA58v4i4


Dimitrije Buzarovski "All that dance" op.39 4 Nocturnes op.52b Fragments of concerts in Serbia (Novi Sad, Nis, Sabac)

Item Type: Performance
Subjects: Humanities > Art (arts, history of arts, performing arts, music)
Humanities > Other humanities
Divisions: Faculty of Music Art
Depositing User: Tatjana Dzorleva
Date Deposited: 26 Nov 2012 13:53
Last Modified: 26 Nov 2012 13:53
URI: http://eprints.ugd.edu.mk/id/eprint/2135

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item