We've met (Memories) - Saso Popovski trio

Popovski, Saso and Bejkov, Ivan and Filipovski, Viktor (2017) We've met (Memories) - Saso Popovski trio. [Composition]

Full text not available from this repository.
Official URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OMHGAM-9Ww


Saso Popovski guitar Ivan Bejkov d.bass Viktor Filipovski drums

Item Type: Composition
Subjects: Humanities > Art (arts, history of arts, performing arts, music)
Divisions: Faculty of Music Art
Depositing User: Saso Popovski
Date Deposited: 09 Jan 2018 09:37
Last Modified: 09 Jan 2018 09:37
URI: http://eprints.ugd.edu.mk/id/eprint/18866

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item